AGM 2018

Ealing Dean Allotment Society
The 3rd Annual General Meeting of EDAS will be held on Thursday 14th June at 7.30pm.
In the upstairs room of The Forester, 2 Leighton Rd. W13 9EP

AGM Agenda

1.     Apologies for absence

2.     AGM 2017 minutes for approval - click here *

3.     EDAS Annual report - click here *

4.     EDAS Annual accounts

5.     Appointment of independant examiner

6.     Election of Committee

Nominations received are as follows:

A)    Chairman - Christina Fox

B)    Secretary - Crispin Harris

C)   Treasurer - Jon Wilkins

D)   Three additional committee members – Simon Coleman, Emma-Payler-Lodge, Penny Wark


End of formal part of meeting


7. Open Floor

Opportunity for members to raise other issues they wish to discuss.

PLEASE NOTE : the meeting must close no later than 10pm


Christine Charles

Secretary EDAS


If you receive this AGM notification via email and are not able to view/print the AGM documents or would just prefer a paper copy please contact me on 07743228980.
- Christine Charles

PDF icon agm_2018_chairs_report.pdf121.97 KB
PDF icon Minutes_agm_2017.pdf35.62 KB